Letras de algunas de las canciones de “The Call – El Llamado”

REBORN

Letras de algunas de las canciones de “The Call – El Llamado”

Todas las letras de las canciones son autoría de REBORN

a excepción de “Nothing But The Blood”

 

Spirit Call

Spirit come down

Upon this place

Fill up my heart

With Your mercy and Your grace

‘Cause we need You

And we love You

It’s Your mercy we embrace

You are holy

You’re amazing

And we give You all our praise

All our praise

All our praise

 

Living God

Holy Spirit come change my life

In Your presence let me see the light

Through this worship I give my life in sacrifice

And I worship You

Because You are the living God

And I worship You

You showed Your love when You died on the cross

And I worship You all my days (all my days)

And I give You praise ‘till the end

Father Our God You gave Your only Son

To show us the way of Your everlasting saving grace

And for this purpose I want to see Your lovely face

 

Glory  to the Lamb

Father in heaven

Lord of the earth

We come to Your presence

To sing of Your worth

We praise You Lord Jesus

Surrender our lives

We look towards Your mercy

And Your sacrifice

And we sing glory to the Lamb

Holy is the Lamb that was slain for us

Glory to the Lamb

Holy is the Lamb that was slain.

 

Cada Día

Cada día quiero amarte más

Cada día quiero verte más

Cada necesitarte más

Porque eres mi Dios, mi Dios, mi Dios

Porque eres mi Dios, mi Dios, mi Dios

Cada día fuerza me dás

Me dás Tu bendición

Porque eres mi Dio, mi Dios, mi Dios

Cada día vida me dás

Me dás Tu salvación

Porque eres mi Dios, mi Dios, mi Dios

Porque eres mi Dios, mi Dios, mi Dios

Everyday I want to love you more

Everyday I want to know you more

Everyday I want to need you more

Cause You are my God, my God, my God

Cause You are my God, my God, my God

Everyday You give me strength

Everyday You bless me

Cause You are my God, my God, my God

Everyday You give me life

Everyday You You save me

Cause You are my God, my God, my God

Cause You are my God, my God, my God.

 

Empty Cross

Here I am/ head held low/ wondering why/ You would lay down your life

On my cross/ on my shame/ all my blame/ You erased and new life I can claim

I surrender to You/ let Your Spirit revive and renew

I surrender to You/ take this life and transform brand new

All my sin and my shame’s been erased on that now empty cross

Empty cross/ empty grave/ still remain/ echoing abundant love to Your name

On my knees/ incense flows/ as I lift up this prayer to Your throne

I give You my heart

I give You my mind

I give You my all

I surrender to You

 

Nothing But the Blood

What can wash away my sins?

Nothing but the blood of Jesus

What can make me whole again?

Nothing but the blood of Jesus

Oh! precious is the flow

That makes me white as snow

No other fount I know

Nothing but the blood of Jesus

 

All to You

Ever since the first day that I met You

You took in Your open arms my life

But one day I choose to live by my strength

And that’s when it started to crumble down

And I answered Your call

Like I never had done before

As I prayed You searched my soul

I decided to say to You Lord

My heart I give it all to You

I give it all to You

I give it all to You

Baby steps I take day by day

Trying to find the answers of Your grace

Guided by Your Holy Spirit

With the sword and shield of faith the war is over

I daily read from Your Word

Like I never have done before

As I prayed you heard my voice

I decided to say to You Lord.

 

Worship Song

You light my way so I can see

The person you want me to be

Your love has given me new days

My life is Yours eternally

I make a vow to you my King

To lift my praises to your throne

For I will always sing

I will always sing

Of how your love has set me free

Set me free

I could sing of your love forever

Come on sing with me

I could sing of your love forever

Come and sing with me

One more time


Responder

